500ml Glass Bottle
The square glass vessel holds a listed 500ml fragrance capacity.

This 500ml electric diffuser combines automatic fragrance spray with warm ambient lighting in a square glass bottle. Five fragrance options offer floral, tea and woody profiles for an indoor home fragrance collection.
Available fragrances
The supplied listing identifies automatic fragrance spraying and an ambient-light feature. The square glass bottle has a black square dispensing head, with light visible beneath the head and a mist plume shown in the main image. Battery capacity, power input and spray interval settings are not specified in the supplied material.
The listed fragrance capacity is 500ml. The bottle material is glass, and the source describes the contents as fragrance and a volatile solution. A full formula and fragrance concentration are not provided. The 2000g figure belongs to the packaged item and does not describe the net fragrance content.
Cherry Blossom Avenue combines cherry blossom, red apple and bergamot with jasmine and peony, finishing with cedar, white musk and amber. Bluebell combines fresh bluebell, bergamot and a watermelon-like note with lily of the valley, rosehip and jasmine, followed by white musk, cedar and amber. See the detailed fragrance table for Oud Rose, Yulong Tea and Gardenia.
The source lists boxed packaging and 16 units per carton. The product is presented for indoor home fragrance use, including bedrooms and bathrooms. The stated 60–90-day fragrance duration is a supplier estimate; it is not a confirmed battery runtime or a guarantee under every spray setting.
Cherry Blossom Avenue; Bluebell; Oud Rose; Yulong Tea; Gardenia
| Source Model | JDZX — Star Candle fragrance machine |
|---|---|
| Origin | Zhejiang, China |
| Dispensing Format | Automatic fragrance spray |
| Lighting | Warm ambient lighting shown beneath the dispensing head |
| Formula Information | Fragrance and volatile solution; full formula not provided |
| Supplier Duration Estimate | 60–90 days; usage conditions not specified |
| Cherry Blossom Avenue — Top | Cherry blossom, red apple and bergamot |
| Cherry Blossom Avenue — Heart | Cherry blossom, jasmine and peony |
| Cherry Blossom Avenue — Base | Cedar, white musk and amber |
| Bluebell — Top | Bluebell, bergamot and a watermelon-like note |
| Bluebell — Heart | Lily of the valley, rosehip and jasmine |
| Bluebell — Base | White musk, cedar and amber |
| Oud Rose — Top | Agarwood and black pepper |
| Oud Rose — Heart | Damask rose and myrrh |
| Oud Rose — Base | Oud, sandalwood and vanilla |
| Yulong Tea — Top | Mandarin, orange blossom oil and tea |
| Yulong Tea — Heart | Pepper, cardamom and nutmeg |
| Yulong Tea — Base | Vetiver, cedar and white musk |
| Gardenia — Top | Lemon leaf and jasmine |
| Gardenia — Heart | Gardenia and tuberose |
| Gardenia — Base | Cedar and white musk |
| Power Supply / Battery | Not specified |
| Spray Intervals / Modes | Not specified |
| Bottle / Box Dimensions | Not provided |
The square glass vessel holds a listed 500ml fragrance capacity.
A dispensing head releases fragrance mist as shown in the original product presentation.
Light beneath the square head adds a decorative element to the bottle display.
Cherry Blossom Avenue, Bluebell, Oud Rose, Yulong Tea and Gardenia are listed.
Boxed packaging is listed. The packaged item weight is 2000g and carton quantity is 16 units. Confirm fragrance, electrical configuration and final packaging when requesting a quotation.
Custom shapes, materials and finishes.
Print your logo on vessels and packaging.
Custom box design, colors and structure.
Develop exclusive scents to match your brand.
MOQ varies by product and customization requirements.
The five listed options are Cherry Blossom Avenue, Bluebell, Oud Rose, Yulong Tea and Gardenia. Each has its own top, heart and base notes in the product details.
Yes. The source title specifies ambient lighting, and the product images show warm light beneath the square dispensing head.
No. The fragrance capacity is 500ml. The 2000g figure is the listed packaged item weight, and the source lists 16 units per carton.
No. It is the supplier-listed fragrance duration estimate. Battery capacity, charging details, operating modes and spray intervals are not provided in the supplied listing.
Tell us the required size, fragrance, quantity and delivery country for your quotation.